2020-2021 KBA Board Members

New and Departing KBA Board Members Announced

UpdatedMonday October 26, 2020 byKBA Board.

New and Departing KBA Board Members Announced

The KBA Post-Season Coaches Meeting was held on Monday, March 07.  New Board Members were nominated and elected by the attendees.

New Board Members elected include Mandy Estep, Phil Poggi and Rylan Peters.

We'd like to thank the outgoing Board Members for their service to our community: Dave Nurre, Jon Noble and Pat Holubetz.

The 2020-2021 KBA Board

  • Mike Wiery - President
  • Phil Poggi - Vice President
  • Kevin Sills - Treasurer
  • Jon Unruh - Secretary
  • Paul Robinson
  • Jeremy Fink
  • Dave Beck
  • Tim Kaiser
  • Kelsey Wesley
  • Angela Hawkins
  • Scott Brzygot
  • Drew Spaeth
  • Mandy Estep
  • Phil Poggi
  • Rylan Peters
  • Laura Zistler
  • Andy Reiss